Company Testimonials

testimonials-banner.jpg

At DCK Real Estate, our formula for success is simple. If our clients have a great result then so do we!

From: lisa morgan
Sent: Thursday, 27 August 2015 4:33 PM
To: Kaye Angove
Cc: Sales
Subject: Thank you

Good afternoon Kaye,

Just a quick email to sincerely thank you for the outstanding job you did in selling what was our first home in Maiden Gully.

For our first time selling property, we wanted somebody knowledgeable, honest and professional to guide us through the process. You were all that and more!

Your professionalism, courtesy, advice, attitude and honesty were first class. You impressed us as being very knowledgeable of the local market and were good at managing our expectations. You maintained your positivity even when the results weren't initially as expected, and you continuously followed up with potential buyers and ourselves.

What we perceived to be a daunting and difficult process, turned out to be pleasantly easy.

In finishing, we can say without any hesitation, we would happily recommend you to friends, relatives, work colleagues or anyone looking at selling or purchasing real estate.

Thank you once again. We look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Lisa and John Morgan

From: David Pereira
Sent: Monday, 17 August 2015 12:44 PM
To: Matt Bowles; Georgina Dungey; Robert Ketterer
Cc: Dannielle Sexton
Subject: Dannielle Sexton

Dear Matt, Georgina and Robert,

I write by way of testimonial regarding Dannielle's management of the sale of my father's property at Yallambee Drive, Kennington.  

Dannielle's professionalism and service, above and beyond what I expected, were second to none. Her attention to detail, beginning with a realistic appraisal of price range, followed by carefully considered advice regarding presentation, and then active involvement in decoration of the property, were enormously appreciated as, living in Melbourne, I had limited capacity to be at the property.  Dannielle's feedback and updates throughout the campaign were also a source of reassurance and confidence, as was her availability and flexibility.

I am very grateful to her for making what began as an onerous and emotionally fraught process an ultimately satisfying one which allowed for some closure in regard to the end of an era.

I will have no hesitation in recommending Dannielle and DCK to prospective vendors.

Kind regards,

David Pereira 

07/08/2015

Dear Kaye Angove

Just a note of appreciation for your professionalism and understanding in regards to selling our home.

Thank you so very much.

Trust that this note finds you well and happy as it leaves us even though fatigued with packing belongings but then that's par for the course as you would know from many of your clients.

You do a wonderful job with thoughtfulness and consideration to all and DCK is a very lucky firm to have you in their employ.

Take good care our friend.

With love and kind regards.

Barbara & Ted Franklin

From: Bill Coyle
Date: 5 August 2015 11:35:03 AM AEST
To: "robert@dck.com.au"
Subject: Excellent service from Dannielle Sexton
Reply-To: Bill Coyle

To the Directors at DCK Real Estate, Robert, Matt and Georgina

As you would be aware Bill and Heather Coyle appointed DCK Real Estate representative Danielle Sexton to conduct the sale of our residential home recently.

The reason why we chose Danielle over other Real Estate representatives was that from the very first interview we both agreed that Danielle had a real "positivity" regarding the potential to sell our home. She clearly indicated that she had a potential buyer who would seriously consider purchasing our property. 

This enthusiasm by her proved to be correct as we had received an inspection by her client and then an offer to buy within four days of the property officially becoming available to purchase. The property is now unconditionally sold.

Danielle was totally professional in all aspects of this negotiation, provided strong communication feedback and we would highly recommend any potential vendor to seek her services.

With sincere thanks to Danielle and the DCK sales team.

Bill and Heather Coyle

From: "Male, Sherril"

Date:24/07/2015 12:14 (GMT+10:00)

To: Lee Savage

Subject: Thank you to Lee Savage [SEC=UNOFFICIAL]

 

Attention: Mr. Lee Savage

Re: Hoskins St Quarry Hill

Dear Lee

I would like to thank you for the fast and efficient way you sold my home.

While I was searching for a Real Estate agent to sell my home I talked to different agents and found your approach and advice very professional and felt you were someone I could trust and rely on.  Your appraisal for my house matched my expectations and you were very confident that we could reach my planned selling price.

The fact that my first offer came as soon as my home was listed on the internet was a great surprise to me and also that the offer was close to my expectations was unexpected and exciting.  You handled the negotiations very skilfully and I was very impressed with the results.

 As a result of my experience I would not hesitate in engaging your services again in the future and recommending you to other people who are interested in selling their home.

Yours Sincerely

Sherril Male

24 July 2015

To the Directors, 

I would like to bring to your attention the amazing and professional dealings that l have had with the Sale of our house.  I have never had an experience like this and was very pleased that this unique person, Leonie Butler managed to sell our house in just under 2 weeks.  She understood that I had to move my property fast as I had my family, business and 2 properties to attend to.

Leonie stepped into overdrive and did not let up, she was honest, professional and very passionate.

Nothing was a problem and she went above and beyond and answered every call.

Once again I would like to highly praise Leonie for her service and would certainly recommend her.  It was an absolute pleasure dealing with her;  you have one very big asset with Leonie in your organisation.

Regards,

DaveAllott                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      DAVE'S QUALITY GARDEN SERVICE P/L 

22-06-2015

 

DCK Real Estate - Attention: Mr Robert Ketterer

 

Dear Sir

Just a note to tell you we had a happy experience in the sale of our property in Lowndes Street Kennington and the purchase of our new property in Crook Street Strathdale.

Both transactions were carried out by Leonie Butler in a considerate ansd businesslike way.

All our queries were attended to in a happy and prompt manner.

We would recommend Leonie to any persons requiring real estate assistance.

Regards

Stuart & Connie Heal

 

RE:  Property Manager Karena Knee & Letting Agent Michelle Crowley

From: Jason Cendron-Harvie
Sent: Tuesday, 2 June 2015 2:20 PM
To: Karena Knee
Subject: Glencoe Street - Inspection

Hi Karena, 

I just wanted to write a very quick email complimenting your team member (I apologise, I am terrible with names) who attended the Inspection today for XX Glencoe St.  

She was incredibly friendly and helpful and had no hesitation in taking the time to show myself and the other lady attending the inspection another property managed by DCK on Mafeking St, which was similar to what we were both looking at.  It showed a real willingness to try and assist and meet our needs. 

I have attended a few inspections now over the past few weeks in my search for a place here in Bendigo and in every way your team member excelled.  

I am also very thankful for your efforts in being as accommodating as possible to my work commitments relative to an inspection time for Glencoe St.  This is in stark contrast to the impression I have been given by some other Real Estate agents I have made inquiries with.

As someone working in a customer service role I felt I needed to acknowledge this today.  I hope you would please pass on my feedback to your colleague as well.

Kind regards, 

Jason Cendron-Harvie

Mr Matt Bowles – Sales Manager

19 May 2015

Reference for KAYE LAZENBY

We first met Kaye Lazenby at an open house and were immediately impressed by her warm, friendly professional manner.

When we decided to sell one of our investment properties we approached Kaye to give us an appraisal on our property. She presented in a very professional manner and displayed an enthusiasm for our property offering many practical simple ideas to present our property “in the best light.” Her marketing folder contained lots of relevant information as well as references from satisfied clients.

Through clear, direct communication and wide knowledge of the local market, she clearly convinced us that she was the one who we wanted to sell our property.

From that point she kept us informed of everything relevant to the sale of our property. Regular texts kept us up to date with everything that was happening. She certainly followed up on every possible lead and informed us of this!!!

To our delight the property sold before officially going on the market!

Kaye used her excellent negotiation skills to secure a very pleasing price.

We would have no hesitation of recommending Kaye in regard to any aspect of buying and selling real estate in Bendigo.

Two very satisfied clients, Jenny & Brendan Delaney.

20 May 2015

Director of Residential Sales - Mr Matt Bowles

Dear Matt

I am writing to you to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation to the Team at DCK, in particular Jenny Donaldson.

My wife and I decided to sell our property, our family home, a 15 acre lifestyle property at Goornong. Our first choice was to try DCK and I must say it’s one of the smartest choices that I’ve made.

From our initial contact when we first walked through the doors of your office, right through the sales process and up to settlement, your staff have been nothing but friendly, courteous and helpful.

We were fortunate enough to have Jenny Donaldson handle our Sale and what a fantastic salesperson she is.

Jenny came out and inspected our property and had people coming through within days. The customer service Jenny provided to us and the prospective buyers that came through our house was second to none. Jenny kept regular contact with us and involved us in every single aspect of the sales process.

Within one week of our property going on the market, Jenny had our place sold.  An unbelievable result!

Jenny Donaldson is a lovely lady with great people and communication skills; and is an asset to your team and a wonderful ambassador for the DCK brand.

I cannot speak highly enough of our experience with Jenny and DCK.

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jenny Donaldson and DCK to any prospective sellers or purchasers.

“Thank you Jenny.”

Kind Regards

Mark Herman

P.S I would also like to make special mention in relation to Dannielle Sexton who helped with the sale and assisted us when Jenny was away overseas. Danielle was as equally impressive as Jenny and an absolute pleasure to deal with.

“Thank you Danielle.”