Company Testimonials

testimonials-banner.jpg

At DCK Real Estate, our formula for success is simple. If our clients have a great result then so do we!

From: Rovina Krishna
Sent: Thursday, 11 May 2017 9:53 AM
To: Matt Bowles; Georgina Dungey; Robert Ketterer
Subject: Re: Compliment for Melissa Williams and Justin Pell

Good morning,

I would like the following compliment for your two brilliant staff Melissa Williams and Justin Pell to be recognised formally please.

Background

I live in NSW and purchased my first investment property in Huntly VIC which was completed in Feb this year. I had gone with the real estate agent that the investment company regularly deals with and was getting no luck after 3 months in finding tenants. At first they advised my 4 bedroom property as 3 bedroom, didn’t have great photos on the online ad and I constantly had to chase them up for updates on inspections etc. There was also a lot of changes in the staff dealing with my property. In got frustrated and started searching on real estate.com of similar properties on the market and different agents. The first call I made was to Justin Pell who was a contact on another one of your properties.

Justin Pell – He was so patient and friendly when I spoke to him. Even though he realised that my problem was not the area he is responsible for, he listened and emphasised with me. It was so good to speak to someone who genuinely wanted to listen and help. He then took my details and said that Melissa would call me to discuss further. He didn’t even try to talk bad about the other agent or push his company forward. He was just a genuine guy willing to listen and help. He also called me after I had spoken to Melissa to get an update and check if everything was sorted. He is a great asset to your company and great customer service is just brilliant.

Melissa Williams – From the moment I spoke to Melissa, I knew that I was talking to the right person to look after my property. She was so friendly, clear  and transparent in her communication and very proactive. As this is my first investment property, she also gave me some advice on property maintenance etc. which would assist in marketing the property. She was so quick and brilliant with everything that within just 3-4 business days, my property was leased with great tenants. I have worked with a lot of people and currently manage a team of 22 staff members and I know a gem when I deal with one. She is a gem for your organisation and I was blown away with her professionalism, proactive and willing attitude, great customer service and friendliness. I am so thankful to her for providing me such a wonderful service. I have referred her on to the investment company I dealt with and recommended her to be used as the agent of choice for the company’s other clients/investors. I am very happy with the service I received.

Regards,

From: Glenys Brown
Sent: Saturday, 22 April 2017 12:22 PM
To: Robert Ketterer <Robert@dck.com.au>
Cc: Georgina Dungey <Georgina@dck.com.au>; Matt Bowles <Matt@dck.com.au>
Subject: RE SALE OF CHURCH STREET EAGLEHAWK

Attn: Robert Ketterer, Georgina Dungey, Matt Bowles.

I am taking the time to express my gratitude to both Leonie, Kaye, during the time my home was on the market.

Both Leonie and Kaye are consummate professionals worked tirelessly before,during and after business hours, keeping me up to date with phone calls, messages during the sale of my home. 

It's all the little things, attention to detail, I believe that have made the difference to achieve a positive outcome in such a short space of time. Leonie took time to show prospective buyers around the Eaglehawk shopping centre and leisure centre, as purchasers live interstate.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Leonie and Kaye to anyone who is looking to engage services of an agent within the Bendigo area.

It would be greatly appreciated to pass on to Leonie and Kaye my sincere thanks as well as share this positive feedback with all other directors at DCK

Yours Faithfuly,

Glenys Brown

Regarding: General enquiry

Property Address: not supplied

From: Alison Lugg

Email: aliluggXXXXXXX

Phone: XXXXXXXX

Preferred contact method: phone

Message:

Dear Robert, I am writing to express my gratitude to Leonie Butler for her excellent service in selling my property at 264 Carpenter St Sth.

Leonie was recommended to me by a friend and I am very glad to have followed up that recommendation. I have bought and sold a few houses prior to this and have never encountered an agent as effective and professional as Leonie. She was efficient, knowledgeable and an excellent communicator throughout the process. Leonie worked hard to achieve a better price for the property than I had expected and it sold in 4 days - before even going to open house. In my view Leonie is a credit to your organisation and I would strongly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell a house in the Greater Bendigo area. Regards Alison Lugg

From: Netta Silver
Sent: Wednesday, 15 February 2017 9:56 PM
To: Michelle Potter
Subject: Re: DCK Property Statement - Happy Valley Road, Ironbark, Vic, 3556

Thank you Michelle,

You are a fabulous Property Manager and I really want to thank you for all the hard work and attention to detail with my property.

A Very Happy Rental Owner

Jeanette Ferlazzo

PS Please forward this onto your boss as I can honestly say you are a credit to DCK and I consider myself extremely lucky ot have you looking after my property.

From: O'Neill, Elizabeth
Sent: Monday, 16 January 2017 02:07 PM
To: Matt Bowles
Subject: Testimonial - good news

Dear Matt

We have been so impressed by the professional and personal service of Megan Guzzo at DCK during the purchase of our dream block.  

Purchasing land is a very exciting but somewhat daunting process but having Megan with us for this journey has made it easy as she prompt, supportive and friendly. 

Even though we were not directly your customer as the purchaser - I have felt that we have received great service with a really positive and caring emphasis on our needs.

Thank you Megan and DCK.

Beth O’ Neill & Matt Crocker.

From: Anthea Griffin
Sent: Monday, 16 January 2017 07:55 PM
To: Matt Bowles
Cc: Leonie Butler
Subject: Thank you

 

Dear Matt

I wish to express in writing the great pleasure it was to deal with DCK, and in particular Leonie Butler, during the recent sale of my home, 147 Mitchell St Bendigo. 

In reluctantly deciding to sell my first home with a baby and a partner who works interstate, I didn't quite realise how difficult this process had the potential to be. However from the get go Leonie had the most infectious positive focus, was understanding, personable and professional. And I felt at ease. 

Throughout the process I felt included, informed and most importantly for me and my family, at no point under any pressure. Leonie's honest and sound advice, thorough approach, and unwavering dedication resulted in an outcome that surpassed our hopes on just the first weekend of 'open for inspections.' I am left 100% satisfied we achieved the best possible outcome thanks to Leonie's experience. 

I certainly felt that Leonie went above and beyond to ensure this experience was a smooth and positive one. You are extremely lucky to have someone with such integrity and commitment associated with your brand. I would have no hesitation in recommending Leonie and DCK to my peers, family and friends. 

Until next time, thank you and keep up the good work! 

Anthea Griffin


Sent from my iPhone

 

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Subject: Kaye Lazenby

We just wanted to let you know how wonderful the service we received from Kaye was.
Nothing was ever too much trouble and Kaye was always available to us, no matter how trivial the matter. Kaye is a consummate professional. She worked tirelessly to sell our house. She was always warm and welcoming to prospective buyers and spent quality time with us after each inspection to take us through the progress of our sale. Kaye also gave us invaluable advice when we were preparing our house for sale. We cannot speak highly enough of Kaye and all her efforts in selling our home. We will certainly be working with Kaye again with any further property sales or purchases.
Kind regards

Jo and Philip Jan

Sent from my iPhone


Joellen Jan
Teacher

From: Elizabeth H
Sent: Wednesday, 7 December 2016 9:32 PM
To: Georgina Dungey
Subject: Jenny Pratt

Hello Georgina

I would like to take this opportunity to inform you what an asset Jenny Pratt is to your business.

I contacted 3 real Estate agents inquiring about leasing a property in the Bendigo  region and out of the 3, Jenny was the only realtor that returned my inquiry. She understood my difficulty in living some 4 hours from Bendigo and accommodated for that.

I found Jenny a pleasant and passionate person. I also need to take this opportunity to thank her for securing permanent accommodation for me as I am positive that  without her efforts I  would be still looking for somewhere to live, and of course, stressing.

Kindest regards

Liz Hogan

From: Georgina Paterson
Sent: Saturday, 3 December 2016 7:32 AM
To: Georgina Dungey
Subject: New house. Exciting!

 As I mentioned to you on the phone yesterday, Kaye Lazenby has been outstanding to deal with. Can you please pass on to the other Directors our thoughts and appreciation for her efforts. We tested her patience, particularly last Friday when our solicitors did not have the contract ready for signing until 8pm!! Her communication has been excellent, always returning our calls promptly and she has worked above and beyond to get this sale through. What a wonderful asset to your team she is!

Georgina Paterson

-----Original Message-----
From: Troy Beamish
Sent: Thursday, 1 December 2016 9:18 AM
To: Josie Stewart
Subject: Williamson st

Good morning Josie

Just thought I'd send a quick note regarding the above property.

I'd like to thank your team, especially Kris, for helping to get me in and sorted. Even with a few setbacks that couldn't be helped from your end, the help I've received has been great and I really appreciate it all.

Thanks again, please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any queries.

Cheers,

Troy

Sent from my iPhone